h1

Another Monday…

June 20, 2011

It’s another Monday and I’m not prepared to blog.  I guess I could use the excuse it’s summertime and we’re out vacationing, but that isn’t true.  I did go visit my parents this weekend, but I baked there and took pictures!  I just didn’t upload anything to my computer yet.

I will give you a sneak peek, in words, for what you can look forward to in the upcoming weeks (from me).

  • Cookie Class with Melissa
  • Cheesecake Bars (delicious, Melissa made some too)
Oh man, I feel like there was so much more I’ve done lately.  I bet if I had my camera I could remember.  I haven’t done much crafting lately, but I want to do some this summer.  I am moving over the next month so that is going to cut out my craftiness.  I have been painting, but they’ve been walls and terribly unexciting to blog about.
I’ll be back to the blog world next Monday.  I’m having a small gathering at the end of this week so I’ll hopefully make some yummy food and blog about that!

Thanks for following and I promise we’ll keep coming back.

(You should comment and encourage Sarah or Melissa to blog.  Of course, Melissa is actually doing some traveling this summer so she has a decent excuse!)

Take care!

-Amanda

ps. In the mean time, check out this fun website linking the present to the past: http://dearphotograph.com/
Leave a Reply

