h1

Overwhelmed

October 17, 2011

Hey Loyal Followers,

I am so sorry for the lack of posts these days. I wish you could see that I have at last 5 posts waiting to be written and scheduled for posting. I cooked a lot a couple weeks ago and took pictures of plenty of it. What you may not know is that besides still planning for the wedding, I started Graduate School this fall. I am drowning in readings and papers to be written. I spend all my free time sleeping, eating, and, sadly, not blogging. I would like to try my hardest next weekend to get all those posts ready to go and scheduled so we don’t lose your interest. I wanted you to know that I’m still baking, cooking, and crafting. I also want you to know that there may soon be an overload of crafts due to wedding-related goodness! Get excited! (I know I am.)

Thanks for being such good followers. We’ll be back in action really soon. I promise.

-Amanda

Leave a Reply

