h1

Craft Inspiration Board

February 2, 2012

Hey followers!

Some lovely ladies I work with are hoping to start selling some crafts at local shows and they asked me to join!  This is something I’ve always wanted to do, but now that the opportunity has shown itself, I can’t figure out what I want to mass produce and sell.  I decided to create a little inspiration board from my favorite pinterest pins and I couldn’t even fit all the fun things I want to make (or mass produce) onto a single board.  (Which means watch for another posting later with more inspiring pins!)

Here are my ideas so far:

1. Apron – anthropologie.com (top left), 2. Bib from recycled t-shirts – UCreate (middle top), 3. Red apron from Burda (top right), 4. Tie Necklace – MaybeMatilda (middle), 5. T shirt Scarves – I Still Love You (bottom right), 6. Canvas with wooden letters painted white – NotOnTheHighStreet.com (bottom left)

I know these are sort of all over the board, but some require more time, some require more supplies, effort, etc.  I would really love to add some ideas involving felt in here, or the flowers from my wedding (which I’ll blog about ASAP).

If you were going to sell a craft at a show, what would it be?  I’d love to hear what you would do!

Happy Crafting,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

