h1

Valentine’s is my favorite.

February 14, 2012

I’m not sure if I posted last year on Valentine’s day, but just in case I didn’t, I want all of you to know how much I love and adore this holiday.  I am not normally a pink heart and fuzzy stuffed animal lover.  (Well, I retract the fuzzy stuffed animal comment, I love those!)  I cannot resist pink and red and hearts and love when it comes to February.  I have no idea what it is about this day.

One of the best Valentine’s Days I have ever had was as a senior in high school.  Sarah and our best friend Kelly made shirts and were each other’s valentines.  It was amazing.

This year I was able to give Valentine gifts to three of my best friends when I saw them and it made me so happy!  Seriously, love and hearts and happiness, that’s what life is all about!

Happy Valentine’s Day to all our wonderful followers.  I hope your day is filled with unexpected smiles and love.  You deserve all the happiness in the world!

Love and happiness,
-Amanda

Leave a Reply

