h1

This week

March 12, 2012

Hey folks,

I will be out of pocket for the next week, but have a lot of stuff pending!  I won’t have internet access to upload photos and posts, but I’ll try to prep them in a document so I’m ready to schedule away!

What can you look forward to?

  • How to throw a 1920s theme party
  • Pineapple Upside Down Cupcakes
  • Birthday Cake
  • Wreath How-To’s
  • Pillows
  • and so much more!

I’ve been busy crafting and baking so I promise I’ll share soon!  Plus I still owe y’all some wedding photos/crafts.  I have a big list of things I want to do on here, so please know you’re always on my mind and I wish I had more time for you!

Happy Spring Break!
-Amanda

Leave a Reply

