h1

February: Insta-recap

March 4, 2013

Hey all!

I thought I’d do a little fun post since I love photos and Instagram so much!  I’ve been inspired by some other bloggers who recap their week or month with some of their favorite Instagram photos so thank you for your inspiration, here goes mine!

Green smoothie

Everyday is started with a smoothie, usually green like this!

One of my best friends got married this month!

One of my best friends got married this month!

Moustache Manicure

Moustache Manicure

dog sitting

Dog sitting

Valentine flowers from my sweet husband!

Valentine flowers from my sweet husband!

Crawfish

Boiled Crawfish

Fabric stash

Fabric stash

Baked Chicken

Baked chicken in my new roaster!

gift wrapped

Gift wrapped present for my sister-in-law

Relaxing with pet-in-laws

Relaxing with pets-in-law

So there you go, a sneak peek at our February!  If you follow me on instagram, you’ve seen these all, if not, I hope you enjoyed my month and look forward to sharing more next month!

Happy photo-taking!
-Amanda

Leave a Reply

