h1

No Post Today

April 11, 2013

Dearest readers,

I know it seems ironic that the title for today’s post is “No Post Today,” but I didn’t want to get your hopes up that you’d find something yummy, creative, or thought-provoking in today’s Cut.Bake.Stitch.  Sadly I have been sick lately which has completely drained me of the energy to cook, craft, or think, for that matter.  I hope you’ll forgive me since I’ve been so diligently posting for the past few months.  (I am really proud of myself, so don’t worry, this won’t become a habit.)

I hope you’re doing well out there in the blogosphere and taking care of yourself.  Feel free to share your latest treats and treasures with me in the comments.  I love seeing what others are up to and getting inspired.

Happy Thursday & Here’s to feeling better soon,
Amanda

One comment

  1. Get better Princess!



Leave a Reply

