h1

You are my Sunshine.

August 12, 2013

Hello!

When we were children, my mom used to sing “You are my sunshine” to us.  It has always held a very special place in my heart, as well as my sisters’ hearts.  I knew when I wanted to make my new baby nephew a sign, and knew it should reflect mom’s love.

So here’s the sign I made:

You are my sunshine Sign

You are my sunshine Sign

It’s a fence post and acrylic paint.  A little jigsaw action.  And Voila!  I’m in love.  I want to paint 100 of them and share the sunshine!  What do you think?  🙂

Happy Singing,
Amanda

2 comments

  1. Me likes!


  2. Love this! Thank you Amanda!



Leave a Reply

