h1

Fabric Stash

October 7, 2013

Hello Friends!

I haven’t been up to much crafting lately, but I have been adding to my fabric stash.  I decided to share some pictures of the great fabrics I recently picked up from my favorite fabric store when they closed their storefront.  I am so excited about these fabrics because they are modern and bright and some are solids!  If you follow me on pinterest you’ll know I pin quilts like a crazy person.  I’m pretty sure my board has close to 900 pins of just quilt ideas I’d love to do myself.  Some are completely within reach of me doing and others are far from anything I could ever accomplish at this point in my life.

So check out the newest addition to my fabric stash:

Fat Quarters

Fat Quarters

Fat Quarters

Fat Quarters

Amy Butler

Amy Butler

Solid Yardage

Solid Yardage

Amazing Fat Quarters

Amazing Fat Quarters

Fat Quarters

Ombre Bright Colors – Fat Quarters

Aren’t they beautiful?  What would you do with them?

Here are a few quilts I pinned that I’m thinking I may try…. of course I have to decide if I’m making this quilt for someone or just for me.  (Probably me and baby, right?)

Or just about any quilt on my pinterest board!

Happy quilting!
Amanda

Leave a Reply

