h1

Baby boy!

December 23, 2013

Hello readers!

I know we’ve been spotty with our posts lately, but I wanted to finally announce I had a baby boy on December 1st!  He’s the most beautiful baby and we are so happy.  We named him James, after my father.  I’m sure he’s looking down on us smiling and will continue as James grows up.  James was born a week and one day early, but we were excited to meet him.  He weighed 8 lbs 11 oz and was 21.25 inches long.

With all that being said, I’ll probably lag a little bit in posts in the near future, but hopefully Sarah will have a few things to share with you.  I still have a post or two pending so if I can finish the posts, you’ll have a few pre-baby crafts I completed.

Here’s a sneak peek at James’ little feet.  🙂

Feet

Feet

Happy holidays!
-Amanda

Leave a Reply

